Skip to content

Book Cover Design

4 January, 2008

ld_jacket_final.jpg

If you love book covers as much as the stories between the covers, click on Ampersand Duck to read how she designed the cover for Michelle De Kretser’s new novel, The Lost Dog, published by Allen & Unwin.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. 7 January, 2008 11:50 am

    Thanks for the link — just thought I’d mention that I’m a ‘she’!
    Keep up the good work!
    Oops! After rabbiting on about sexist language and attitudes in my blog, I’ve fallen into the trap myself. Apologies–I’ll give myself 100 lashings with a wet noodle.

    Like

What do you think?

